About us

What began in 1984 as a grouping of friendly colleagues, all of which had a distinctive design affinity, has now developed into a nationwide network of independent furniture specialists. The members of ADM now represent more than 80 brand manufacturers and collections across all product groups in the ambitious furnishing market.
 
A lively exchange among themselves, joint initiatives and measures, offer members and partners numerous options and competitive advantages. This starts with the mere exchange of information and reaches to the joint marketing or advertising campaign. Highest professionalism and committed collegiality are the cornerstones of this community, which aims to not only talk about synergies, but also to create them.
 
The ADM offers manufacturers, dealers, projectors and colleagues a nationwide network of competence in the fields of design and interior design.
ADM
Arbeitsgemeinschaft Designverbundener Möbelagenturen e.V.
c/o Wolfgang Brunotte
Hohe Str. 40
35581 Wetzlar
kontakt@admagenturen.de
© 2020 ADM e.V

This website uses cookies in order to improve user experience. Information about cookies and their deactivation you can find in our Privacy Policy. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Wir über uns

Was 1984 als Zusammenschluss befreundeter Kollegen begann, die samt und sonders eine ausgeprägte Design-Affinität hatten, hat sich mittlerweile zu einem deutschlandweiten Netzwerk unabhängiger Möbelspezialisten entwickelt. Die Mitglieder der ADM vertreten mittlerweile über 80 Markenhersteller und Kollektionen über alle Produktgruppen des ambitionierten Einrichtungsmarktes hinweg.

Ein reger Austausch untereinander, gemeinsame Initiativen und Maßnahmen, bieten den Mitgliedern und den Partnern zahlreiche Optionen und Wettbewerbsvorteile. Dies beginnt beim reinen Informationsaustausch und reicht bis zur gemeinsamen Marketing- oder Werbemaßnahme. Höchste Professionalität und gelebte Kollegialität sind die Grundpfeiler dieser Gemeinschaft, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat nicht nur von Synergien zu reden, sondern diese auch zu schaffen.

Der ADM bietet Herstellern, Händler, Objekteinrichtern und Kollegen ein deutschlandweites Kompetenznetzwerk rund um das Thema Design und Interieur.

 

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien. Durch die Nutzung unserer Internetseite stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu.